The Contributors are . . .

aois21 is happy to announce the 20 contributors whose combined work has become the third aois21 annual, available this Saturday, October 1st:

aois21 Creatives
Michael B. Judkins*
James D. King*
Bianca Palmisano*
Ian Roberts
Keith F. Shovlin*

William C. Blome
Katherine Hogue*
Donovan James
Rose Knapp
Amber Miller
Simon Perchik
Gerard Sarnat
Michael T. Smith

short stories

Harley Lethalm

Jan Marin Tramontano*

Dorothy Seyler*

Adam Wallick*
Mark Wyatt

Allen Forrest
Alex Thompson*

We are grateful to share their tremendous work with you and hope you will join us on Tuesday, October 4th at 7 pm, at Walls of Books in Washington, DC, to hear live readings from this annual!

The event will be broadcast on Periscope and then posted to the aois21 YouTube Channel.

Visit for more information!
*contributed in past years